2020 | 08:00 | ENG 

Five Holocaust survivors reflect on the past and present 75 years after they were liberated from Nazi Germany. 

featuring - Nate Leipciger, Hedy Bohm, Judy Weissenberg Cohen, Dr. Max T. Eisen, Elly Gotz

produced by Emily Harris, Sara Jade Alfaro
executive producer Harland Weiss, Donovan Boden, Isil Gilderale, OPC
cinematographer John Kerr
1st AC Tom Wood, Nick Petrie
editor Pauline Decroix
colourist Wade Odum, Alter Ego
sound editing by Andrew Harris, Vapor Music

Made in collaboration with Liberation 75 Foundation and the Miami Ad School

Using Format